Staff

Principal: Karen Woodford                        kwoodford@bedford.k12.va.us

Assistant Principal: Justin Tucker              jtucker@bedford.k12.va.us 
Albert Gary Custodian
Appel Katherine Spanish Teacher katherine.appel@bedford.k12.va.us
Appleby Katherine Special Education Teacher kappleby@bedford.k12.va.us
Ayers James World History Teacher jayers@bedford.k12.va.us
Ayers Sherry School Social Worker sayers@bedford.k12.va.us
Ayers Kayla Guidance kayla.ayers@bedford.k12.va.us
Beach Martha Cafeteria -
Blair Mary Special Education Teacher mblair@bedford.k12.va.us
Blake Sharon English 8 Teacher sblake@bedford.k12.va.us
Blankenship Samantha Cafeteria -
Bonds Brenda Paraprofessional bbonds@bedford.k12.va.us
Bowles Teri English 6 Teacher tbowles@bedford.k12.va.us
Bowyer Audrey Instructional Coach/Media Center Supervisor abowyer@bedford.k12.va.us
Brown Marcus Head Custodian -
Butler Lisa Teacher lbutler@bedford.k12.va.us
Callum Joshua English 7 and English 8 Teacher joshua.callum@bedford.k12.va.us
Chalflinch Seth Special Education Teacher schalflinch@bedford.k12.va.us
Childress Kristina English 8 and Adv. English 7 Teacher kchildress@bedford.k12.va.us
Church Gwendolyn Earth Science Teacher gchurch@bedford.k12.va.us
Crews Michelle Paraprofessional michelle.crews@bedford.k12.va.us
Cuellar Heather Adaptive Curriculum Teacher heather.cuellar@bedford.k12.va.us
Davidson Sarah Science Teacher sarahdavidson@bedford.k12.va.us
Davis Rebecca German Teacher rebecca.davis@bedford.k12.va.us
Davis Matthew World History Teacher matthew.doss@bedford.k12.va.us
Dinkle Amanda Adaptive Curriculum Teacher amanda.dinkle@bedford.k12.va.us
Divers Brian PE Teacher bdivers@bedford.k12.va.us
Dooley Cathy Cafeteria -
Dooley Teressa Paraprofessional teressa.dooley@bedfordk12.va.us
Duncan Kimberly Cafeteria -
Ellenberger Samuel Band Teacher samuel.ellenberger@bedford.k12.va.us
Fike Scott PE Teacher scott.fike@bedford.k12.va.us
Frye Jonathan ITRT jonathan.frye@bedford.k12.va.us
Garner Cindy Assistant Cafeteria Manager -
Glidden Kristy SRO -
Guertin Kim Special Education Teacher kguertin@bedford.k12.va.us
Hall Susan English 6 Teacher shall@bedford.k12.va.us
Harris Greg Social Studies Teacher jharris@bedford.k12.va.us
Hartbarger Brenda English 6 and English 7 Teacher brenda.hartbarger@bedford.k12.va.us
Higgins Carina Paraprofessional -
Howard Emily Math 6 and PreAlgebra ehoward@bedford.k12.va.us
Hudson Alisha Paraprofessional alisha.hudson@bedford.k12.va.us
Jones Kim Math 6 Teacher kjones2@bedford.k12.va.us
Jones Marcus Paraprofessional marcus.jones@bedford.k12.va.us
Kancianic Amanda Special Education Teacher amanda.kancianic@bedford.k12.va.us
Kapp Barbara cafeteria
Kasey Lucy Cafeteria -
Krall Sue Secretary skrall@bedford.k12.va.us
Lawhorn Tracy PL Coach tracy.lawhorn@bedford.k12.va.us
Layne Randy IT Technician rlayne@bedford.k12.va.us
Levine Marie Art Teacher mlevine@bedford.k12.va.us
Martin Faye Bookkeeper fmartin@bedford.k12.va.us
Martin Christy ISS Paraprofessional christy.martin@bedford.k12.va.us
McAndrew Heather Agriscience and Technology (FFA) hmcandrew@bedford.k12.va.us
McGarrahan Margaret Secretary mmcgarrahan@bedford.k12.va.us
McGlothlin Jennifer Teacher jmcglothlin@bedford.k12.va.us
Morck Kelly PE Teacher kmorck@bedford.k12.va.us
Morgan Allison PE Teacher allison.morgan@bedford.k12.va.ua
Morton Julia Advanced English 8 Teacher jmorton@bedford.k12.va.us
Moxley Christine U.S. History and Civics Teacher christine.moxley@bedford.k12.va.us
Nelms Brenda Custodian -
Nettekoven Irene Guidance Director inettekoven@bedford.k12.va.us
Neumann Melissa Algebra Concepts Teacher mneumann@bedford.k12.va.us
Nichols Connie SOL Testing Coordinator connie.nichols@bedford.k12.va.us
Parker Cynthia Adapted Curriculum Teacher cynthia.parker@bedford.k12.va.us
Parry Pilar Special Education Teacher mparry@ bedford.k12.va.us
Perry Trish Cafeteria -
Peterson Laura Math 6 Teacher laura.peterson@bedford.k12.va.us
Phillips Kelly English 7 Teacher kphillips@bedford.k12.va.us
Piquette Cheryl Special Education Teacher cheryl.piquette@bedford.k12.va.us
Popp Jamie Math 6 and PreAlgebra Teacher jamie.popp@bedford.k12.va.us
Robinson Heather Science Teacher hrobinson@bedford.k12.va.us
 Roach  Prestie Paraprofessional   
Russ Allison Geometry Teacher aruss@bedford.k12.va.us
Rust Erin Science Teacher erin.rust@bedford.k12.va.us
Settles Jalenda Algebra Concepts and PreAlgebra Teacher jsettles@bedford.k12.va.us
Sewell David Custodian -
Shephard Teal Paraprofessional teal.shephard@bedford.k12.va.us
Short Allyn Algebra 1 Teacher allyn.short@bedford.k12.va.us
Sigmon Rhonda Cafeteria -
 Slusher Jamie  Paraprofessional   
Smith Patricia Science Teacher patricia.smith@bedford.k12.va.us
Staton Valerie Civics Teacher & 504 Coordinator vstaton@bedford.k12.va.us
Thomas Andee PE Teacher athomas@bedford.k12.va.us
Thompson Derrick Chorus Teacher derrick.thompson@bedford.k12.va.us
Tuck Sue Nurse susantuck@bedford.k12.va.us
Tucker Justin Assistant Principal jtucker@bedford.k12.va.us
Tyree Reggie School Psychologist rtyree@bedford.k12.va.us
Walthall Amanda Paraprofessional awalthall@bedford.k12.va.us
Watts Dave Teacher dwatts@bedford.k12.va.us
Wilson Regina Cafeteria Manager srmscafe@bedford.k12.va.us
Woodford Karen Principal kwoodford@bedford.k12.va.us
Yost Sarah PreAlgebra Teacher syost@bedford.k12.va.us


 
 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.